Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Service, Customer service always excellent

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

This review is based solely on the service department alone; I haven't purchased a vehicle from Wetzel, so I can't speak to that experience. However, I LOVE the experiences I've had with the service department, so here's a 5 star review based on that. As a single female, I flipping hate when car service departments think they can upsell me by telling me "You need X filter replaced" or "We really recommend X service today." I may be blonde, but I'm no dummy: you're talking to the chick that walked into another dealership and talked/aggressively negotiated $10k off the sticker price of my last vehicle. I'm pretty car savvy. Wetzel has always serviced my Jeep with respect and excellent customer service, each and every time. Their service advisors are great and I don't feel like they're trying to upsell me every time I'm there. The waiting area is comfortable with free wifi and you're usually out within a very reasonable amount of time. I've moved away from Richmond and took my Jeep to the local dealer for its last oil change. My experience was anything but positive, which makes me feel like a trip back out to Wetzel will be worth it next time I need an oil change and inspection.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Wonderful buying experience. No pressure sales. Sales person was friendly and provided information as needed. We recommend without reservations.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

I would buy another vehicle here. Down to earth people. I wouid Ike to thank them for bringing the car to me after addressing the recall. The whole transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Jason was awesome to work with throughout the process. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thoughtful and cares about his customers. Would definitely recommend them! Garrell was great also, and great to speak with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Excellent Service Department. Easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Best and smoothest experience I have ever had with a dealership on purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

The experience of buying a new vehicle here was unbelievable. Thanks so much Jason Buck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

They took very good care of us today and corrected a problem that was related to a prior service issue but didn't show up right away. I called them about it on Saturday they had us bring it in on Monday and within 30 minutes the issue was taken care of.

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review